College code	HassanDistrict	Units
139	A.N.V First Grade College Gorur.	I
140	A.V.K College for Women Hassan.	I
141	B.M.Shetty Government First Grade College, Konanur.	I
142	Government Arts College Hassan.	I
143	Government Arts College Hassan.	I
144	Government Science College, Hassan	I
145	Government Science College, Hassan	II
146	Government First Grade College, Arakalagud	I
147	Government First Grade College, Holenarasipura	Ι
148	Government First Grade College, Channarayapatna	Ι
149	Government First Grade College, Sakaleshpura	Ι
150	Government First Grade College, Javagal	Ι
151	Government First Grade College, Alur	Ι
152	Govt. F.G. College for Women, Hassan.	Ι
153	Government First Grade College, Arasikere.	Ι
154	Government Women's F.G. College, Holenarasipura.	Ι
155	Government First Grade College, Udayapura.	Ι
156	Government First Grade College, Hirisave.	Ι
157	Government First Grade College, Banavara.	Ι
158	Government First Grade College, Gandasi.	Ι
159	Government First Grade College, Halebeedu	Ι
160	Government Home Science College, Hassan.	Ι
161	Government First Grade College, Mosalehosahalli.	Ι
162	Government First Grade College, Halli Mysore	Ι
163	Government First Grade College, (NEW) Gandadakote	Ι
164	Hoysaleshwara First Grade College, Arsikere	Ι
165	NDRK First Grade College Hassan	Ι
166	NDRK First Grade College Hassan	II
167	S.A.C. First Grade College Channarayapatna	Ι
168	S.A.C. First Grade College Channarayapatna	Ι
169	Shanthala F.G. College for Women's, Belur.	Ι
170	Sri. H.D Devegowda Government First Grade College Paduvalahippe.	Ι
171	Smt. Beliyamma Eregowda First Grade College (BEG) Hassan.	Ι
172	Sujala College of Commerce, Hassan.	Ι
173	Y.D.D Government First Grade College, Belur.	Ι