Sl.	Name Marks in Optionals, 3 yrs			ls, 3 yrs	Extra	% marks	Cat
No		Max Marks	Marks Secured	%	years taken	after deducting 3% / year	•
1	Santhosh Kumar S	3000	2192	73.06		73.06	IIA
2	Darshan C B	3000	2183	72.76		72.76	IIIB
3	Azmath Pasha	3000	2103	70.10		70.10	II B
4	Sachin Kumar Yadav	3000	1931	64.37		64.37	Ι
5	Yogesh M B	3000	1917	63.90		63.90	IIIA
6	Ajith Mahveer Mole	3000	1867	62.23		62.23	IIIB
7	Harisha M R	3000	1853	61.76		61.76	SC
8	Sindhu K A	3000	1772	59.07		59.07	GM
9	Thilak H J	3000	1644	54.80		54.80	IIA

UNIVERSITY OF MYSORE

OTHER UNIVERSITY

Sl.	Name Marks in Optionals, 3 yrs			ls, 3 yrs	Extra	% marks	Cat.
No		Max Marks	Marks Secured	%	years taken	after deducting 3% / year	
10	Rafeek Dilawar Shaikh	3600	2503	69.53		69.53	II B
11	Raju S Horatti	3600	2497	69.36		69.36	III B
12	Mahantesh Maruti Gokak	3600	2454	68.16		68.16	II A
13	Goutam B Siddanna	1800	1173	65.16		65.16	SC

Prof. Cletus D'Souza, Chairman Admission Committee (Sugar Technology)

LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR M.Sc SUGAR TECHNOLOGY (Scheme-A) 2010-11

Sl. No.	Sl No. in the consolidated list	Name	% Marks	Category under which seat is allotted
1	1	Santhosh Kumar S	73.06	GM
2	2	Darshan C B	72.76	GM
3	3	Azmath Pasha	70.10	GM
4	4	Sachin Kumar Yadav	64.37	GM
5	5	Yogesh M B	63.90	GM
6	6	Ajith Mahveer Mole	62.23	GM
7	7	Harisha M R	61.76	GM
8	8	Sindhu K A	59.07	GM
9	9	Thilak H J	54.80	GM
10	1(OU)	Rafeek Dilawar Shaikh	69.53	GM
11	2(OU)	Raju S Horatti	69.36	OU
12	3(OU)	Mahantesh Maruti Gokak	68.16	OU
13	4(OU)	Goutam B Siddanna	65.16	Cat I to GM

Prof. Cletus D'Souza, Chairman Admission Committee (Sugar Technology)



UNIVERSITY OF MYSORE DEPARTMENT OF STUDIES IN BIOCHEMISTRY MANASAGANGOTRI, MYSORE - 57006

No<u>. M.G.Bio/ / 2010– 2011</u>

Date: 01-09-2010

PROCEEDINGS OF THE ADMISSION COMMITTEE MEETING M.Sc SUGAR TECHNOLOGY 2010-11

The meeting of Admission Committee in Sugar Technology was held on 1st September 2010 at DOS in Biochemistry, MGM. The department received 13 applications out of which 09 were from Mysore University and 04 from other universities. A consolidated list of all the eligible candidates was prepared and seats were allotted as per the seat matrix.

There are 23+2(Deputation) seats in Sugar Technology. Ten applicants from various categories were allotted seats under GM and two candidates under 'Other University' category. Since there were no applicants under various other categories from Mysore University one 'Other University' candidate was allotted seat after converting Cat-1(01) seat to GM. Hence, there are no wait listed candidates.

	Name	<u>Signature</u>
1.	Prof.Cletus D'Souza, Chairman	
2.	Dr.S.Chandraju, Member	
3.	Manohar M P, Member	
4.	Dr.Mahadevaiah, Member	