University of Mysore DEPARTMENT OF STUDIES IN SOCIAL WORK

[2010-2011]								
Sl.No.	Rank	Name	Cat.	DM	DMX	ES	Ov.Sc.	OQ/Rem.
		GENERAL MER	RIT (G	M)				
1	16	SHALINI KUMARI G BSW	SC	1467	2500	54	56.3	
2	19	RANGASWAMY NAYAKA BSW	ST	1536	2500	49	55.2	
3	20	VISHWANATHA B BSW	ST	1447	2500	52	54.9	
4	23	MAHESHA M BSW	IIA	1565	2500	47	54.8	
5	24	KIRAN S.N BSW	IIIB	1486	2500	50	54.7	
6	26	SANTHOSH KUMAR H.B BSW	IIIB	1575	2500	46	54.5	
7	27	RUDRASWAMY BSW	IIIB	1490	2500	49	54.3	
8	30	MAHADEVASWAMY N BSW	IIIB	1520	2500	46	53.4	
9	39	SHIVAKUMAR H.R BSW	ST	1443	2500	44	50.9	
10	40	SRIKANTASWAMY S.N BSW	IIA	1492	2500	42	50.8	

Waiting List of Candidates for MSW [2010-2011]

The vacant seats, if any, under Scheme-A will be filled on Tuesday, the 7th September 2010 from among the candidates of waiting list purely on the basis of merit and in accordance with the regulations governing admissions.

All the above listed candidates are hereby advised to register their names with the Office of the Dept. of Studies in Social Work, Manasangotri, between 10 a.m. and 1 p.m on 7th September 2010.

The list of selected candidates from among the candidates of waiting list will be announced at 2 p.m on 7th September 2010.

University of Mysore
DEPARTMENT OF STUDIES IN SOCIAL WORK

		L	010-2011	1			
11	18	GANESHA B.V	IIA	1962	3000	46	55.7
12	19	RANGASWAMY NAYAKA BSW	ST	1536	2500	49	55.2
13	20	VISHWANATHA B BSW	ST	1447	2500	52	54.9
14	21	RAMYA M	SC	1796	3000	50	54.9
15	22	GANESHA G.S	SC	2005	3000	43	54.9
16	23	MAHESHA M BSW	IIA	1565	2500	47	54.8
17	24	KIRAN S.N BSW	IIIB	1486	2500	50	54.7
18	25	SHANTHARAJU J	ST	2075	3000	40	54.6
19	26	SANTHOSH KUMAR H.B BSW	IIIB	1575	2500	46	54.5
20	27	RUDRASWAMY BSW	IIIB	1490	2500	49	54.3
21	28	UMESHA D	GM	1578	3000	55	53.8
22	29	SHIVAKUMARA M.R	IIIA	1888	3000	44	53.5
23	30	MAHADEVASWAMY N BSW	IIIB	1520	2500	46	53.4
24	31	PUTTARAJU	SC	2056	3000	47	53.3

Waiting List of Candidates for MSW [2010-2011]

The vacant seats, if any, under Scheme-A will be filled on Tuesday, the 7th September 2010 from among the candidates of waiting list purely on the basis of merit and in accordance with the regulations governing admissions.

All the above listed candidates are hereby advised to register their names with the Office of the Dept. of Studies in Social Work, Manasangotri, between 10 a.m. and 1 p.m on 7th September 2010.

The list of selected candidates from among the candidates of waiting list will be announced at $2 \text{ p.m on 7}^{\text{th}}$ September 2010.

University of Mysore DEPARTMENT OF STUDIES IN SOCIAL WORK

			2011]				
25	32	SHIVARAM C.N	IIIA	1850	3000	44	52.8
26	33	NANDEESHA H.S	IIIB	952	1500	42	52.7
27	34	RAKSHITH K.R	IIIA	1617	3000	51	52.5
28	35	SOMASHEKARA B	IIA	1994	3000	38	52.2
29	36	ANANDA P	SC	1263	2400	51	51.8
30	37	SOSALEGOWDA H.N	IIIA	994	1700	45	51.7
31	38	PRADEEP K	IIIA	2044	3000	35	51.6
32	39	SHIVAKUMAR H.R BSW	ST	1443	2500	44	50.9
33	40	SRIKANTASWAMY S.N BSW	IIA	1492	2500	42	50.8
34	41	KIRANBABU P	SC	1669	3000	48	50.3
35	42	SANDEEPKUMAR M.K	IIIA	1392	2400	42	50.0
36	43	KARTHIKEYAN M	SC	1777	3000	39	49.1
37	44	ANIL KUMAR G.S	IIA	2015	3000	31	49.1
38	45	BHAVYA H.K	IIIA	1906	3000	33	48.3
39	46	JAGADEESHA D	IIA	1418	2400	37	48.0
40	47	SOWMYA J	IIA	1699	3100	41	47.9

Waiting List of Candidates for MSW [2010-2011]

The vacant seats, if any, under Scheme-A will be filled on Tuesday, the 7th September 2010 from among the candidates of waiting list purely on the basis of merit and in accordance with the regulations governing admissions.

All the above listed candidates are hereby advised to register their names with the Office of the Dept. of Studies in Social Work, Manasangotri, between 10 a.m. and 1 p.m on 7th September 2010.

The list of selected candidates from among the candidates of waiting list will be announced at 2 p.m on 7th September 2010.

		[2010-2	011]				
41	48	RAVINDRA	SC	1843	3000	36	47.2
42	49	SHANTHARAJU P	SC	1836	3000	33	47.1
43	50	RANGASWAMY C	SC	1472	3000	45	47.0
44	51	MAHALAKSHMI P.R	GM	1591	3000	38	45.5
45	52	SINDHU K.S	IIIA	1613	3000	37	45.4
46	53	ANAND M.R	IIIA	711	1500	41	44.2
47	54	VINOD KUMAR H.G	SC	1609	3000	39	43.3
48	55	KRISHNA PRASAD G	IIIA	1620	3000	32	43.0
49	56	VIJAYA KUMAR V	SC	1615	3000	37	42.4
50	57	NAYANA S	SC	1714	3000	25	39.6

University of Mysore DEPARTMENT OF STUDIES IN SOCIAL WORK

Waiting List of Candidates for MSW [2010-2011]

The vacant seats, if any, under Scheme-A will be filled on Tuesday, the 7th September 2010 from among the candidates of waiting list purely on the basis of merit and in accordance with the regulations governing admissions.

All the above listed candidates are hereby advised to register their names with the Office of the Dept. of Studies in Social Work, Manasangotri, between 10 a.m. and 1 p.m on 7th September 2010.

The list of selected candidates from among the candidates of waiting list will be announced at $2 \text{ p.m on 7}^{\text{th}}$ September 2010.

University of Mysore DEPARTMENT OF STUDIES IN SOCIAL WORK

Waiting List of Candidates for MSW [2010-2011]

			CATEGO	ORY - SC						
1	41	KIRANBABU P		SC	166	1669 30		48	50	0.3
2	43	KARTHIKEYA	N M	SC	17	77	3000	39	49	9.1
3	48	RAVINDRA		SC	18	43	3000	36	47	7.2
4	49	SHANTHARAJ	UP	SC	18	36	3000	33	33 47.1	
5	50	RANGASWAN	IY C	SC	14	1472 3		45	47	7.0
6	54	VINOD KUMA	R H.G	SC	16	1609 30		39	43	3.3
7	56	VIJAYA KUMA	AR V	SC	16	15	3000	37	42	2.4
8	57	NAYANA S		SC	17	14	3000	25	39	9.6
			CATEG	ORY - ST						
	1	20	VISHWANATH	AB	ST	144	7 250	00	52	54.9
	2 25 SHANTHA		SHANTHARAJ	U J	ST	207	300	00	40	54.6
3 39 SHIVAKUN		SHIVAKUMAR	H.R	ST	144	3 250	00	44	50.9	
	CATEGORY I									
	NIL									

The vacant seats, if any, under Scheme-A will be filled on Tuesday, the 7th September 2010 from among the candidates of waiting list purely on the basis of merit and in accordance with the regulations governing admissions.

All the above listed candidates are hereby advised to register their names with the Office of the Dept. of Studies in Social Work, Manasangotri, between 10 a.m. and 1 p.m on 7th September 2010.

The list of selected candidates from among the candidates of waiting list will be announced at $2 \text{ p.m on 7}^{\text{th}}$ September 2010.

University of Mysore DEPARTMENT OF STUDIES IN SOCIAL WORK

Waiting List of Candidates for MSW [2010-2011]

			CATEGORY IIA	A					
	1	45	JAGADEESHA D	IIA	1418	24	400	37	48.0
	2	46	SOWMYA J	IIA	1699	31	100	41	47.9
	CATEGORY IIB								
			-NIL-						
			CATEGORY IIL	A					
1	29	SHIVAK	UMARA M.R	Ι	IIA 1	888	3000	44	53.5
2	32	SHIVAR	AM C.N	Ι	IIA 1	850	3000	44	52.8
3	34	RAKSHI	TH K.R	Ι	IIA 1	617	3000	51	52.5
4	36	SOSALE	GOWDA H.N	Ι	IIA	994	1700	45	51.7
5	37	PRADE	EP K	Ι	IIA 2	044	3000	35	51.6
			CATEGORY III	B					
1	25	RUDRAS	SWAMY	Ι	IIB 1	490	2500	49	54.3
2	26	KIRAN S	S.N BSW	Ι	IIB 1	486	2500	50	54.7
3	30	MAHAD	EVASWAMY N	Ι	IIB 1	520	2500	46	53.4
4	33	NANDE	ESHA H.S	Ι	IIB	952	1500	42	52.7
			OTHER UNIVERSITY ((OU)					
			NIL						

The vacant seats, if any, under Scheme-A will be filled on Tuesday, the 7th September 2010 from among the candidates of waiting list purely on the basis of merit and in accordance with the regulations governing admissions.

All the above listed candidates are hereby advised to register their names with the Office of the Dept. of Studies in Social Work, Manasangotri, between 10 a.m. and 1 p.m on 7th September 2010.

The list of selected candidates from among the candidates of waiting list will be announced at 2 p.m on 7^{th} September 2010.