

of Mysore

No. DOR.9.5/Ph.D/CW/2019-20

Registrar (Evaluation) University of Mysore, Mysuru-570 005 Date: 15-02-2020

Ph.D. COURSE WORK RESULT

The following Research Scholar has successfully qualified Ph.D Course Work in **Bioscience** Examination held on 21st December 2019. The successful candidate is eligible for permanent registration for their Ph.D programme in **Bioscience**.

SI No	Reg No	Name	Remakrs
1	BIS19047	Suma J R	ELIGIBLE

Registrar(Evaluation)



University

of Mysore

No. DOR.9.5/Ph.D/CW/2019-20

Registrar (Evaluation) University of Mysore, Mysuru-570 005 Date: 15-02-2020

Ph.D. COURSE WORK RESULT

The following Research Scholars have successfully qualified their Ph.D Course Work in **English** Examination held on 21st December 2019. The successful candidates are eligible for permanent registration for their Ph.D programme in **English**.

SI	Reg No	Name	Remakrs
No			
1	ENG19216	Annappa Naik S T	Eligible
2	ENG19217	Bhavya	Not
		Balasubramanyam	Eligible
3	ENG19218	S R Chaitra	Eligible
4	ENG19219	Gagan Deep H B	Eligible
5	ENG19220	Gavin Jude Wilson	Eligible
6	ENG19221	Khemendra Kamal	Eligible
		Kumar	
7	ENG19222	Muktha	Eligible
8	ENG19223	Rakshith Kesari T S	Eligible
9	ENG19224	Ravindra Babu A S	Eligible
10	ENG19225	Ravikumar J P	Not
			Eligible
11	ENG19226	Shwetha Kannan	Eligible
12	ENG19227	Sushmitha N	Eligible
13	ENG19228	Suma Gilbert	Eligible

Registrar(Evalution)



of Mysore

No. DOR.9.5/Ph.D/CW/2019-20

Registrar (Evaluation) University of Mysore, Mysuru-570 005 Date: 15-02-2020

Ph.D. COURSE WORK RESULT

The following Research Scholars have successfully qualified their Ph.D Course Work in **Microbiology** Examination held on 21st December 2019. The successful candidates are eligible for permanent registration for their Ph.D programme in **Microbiology**.

SI	Reg No	Name	Remakrs
No			
1	MIC19414	Narendra Kumar H K	Eligible
2	MIC19415	Neha Rani	Eligible
3	MIC19416	Santhosh C R	Eligible
4	MIC19417	Shanthala S	Eligible
5	MIC19418	Shabeena Anjum K S	Eligible
		(YCM)	
6	MIC19419	Sowrabha C (YCM)	Eligible
7	MIC19420	Vanitha P R	Eligible
8	MIC19421	Vasundaradevi R	Eligible

Registrar(Evlaution)



No. DOR.9.5/Ph.D/CW/2019-20

Registrar (Evaluation) University of Mysore, Mysuru-570 005 Date: 15-02-2020

Ph.D. COURSE WORK RESULT

The following Research Scholars have successfully qualified their Ph.D Course Work in **Kannada** Examination held on 21st December 2019. The successful candidates are eligible for permanent registration for their Ph.D programme in **Kannada**.

SI	Reg No	Name	Remakrs
No			
1	KAN19288	Abhishek	ELIGIBLE
2	KAN19290	Asha D S	ELIGIBLE
3	KAN19291	Basavaraju C	ELIGIBLE
4	KAN19292	Bhavya R	ELIGIBLE
5	KAN19295	Chidambara H P	ELIGIBLE
6	KAN19296	Devaraddi Hadli	ELIGIBLE
7	KAN19297	Divyajyothi M K	ELIGIBLE
8	KAN19302	Kavya G	ELIGIBLE
9	KAN19303	Lankesh Devan	ELIGIBLE
10	KAN19304	Madappa P	ELIGIBLE
11	KAN19305	Maheshkumar K S	ELIGIBLE
12	KAN19307	Manjunatha H J	ELIGIBLE
13	KAN19309	Manjunatha R K	ELIGIBLE
14	KAN19310	Nagarathna K P	ELIGIBLE
15	KAN19311	Nagesha K B	ELIGIBLE
16	KAN19312	Nataraju S	ELIGIBLE
17	KAN19313	B Nayana Nelli	ELIGIBLE
18	KAN19314	Pramoda C M	ELIGIBLE
19	KAN19315	Prameela	ELIGIBLE
20	KAN19316	Priyanka K Naik	ELIGIBLE
21	KAN19317	Rajeshwari N C	ELIGIBLE
22	KAN19318	Ravi N C	ELIGIBLE
23	KAN19319	Ramesh E	ELIGIBLE
24	KAN19320	Sachin S	ELIGIBLE

25	KAN19321	Santhosh Kumar M J	ELIGIBLE
26	KAN19322	Shwetha S	ELIGIBLE
27	KAN19323	Shwetha M	ELIGIBLE
28	KAN19324	Shwetha H A	ELIGIBLE
29	KAN19325	Shabhana	ELIGIBLE
30	KAN19326	Shruthi	ELIGIBLE
31	KAN19327	Shantharaju	ELIGIBLE
32	KAN19328	Theerthaprasad	ELIGIBLE
33	KAN19329	Venkatesha J R	ELIGIBLE
34	KAN19330	S K Veeresha	ELIGIBLE
35	KAN19332	Anitha M N	ELIGIBLE
36	KAN19333	Basavarju P	ELIGIBLE
37	KAN19334	Prathap D C	ELIGIBLE
38	KAN19335	Raju K C	ELIGIBLE

Registrar(Evaluation)



of Mysore

No. DOR.9.5/Ph.D/CW/2019-20

Registrar (Evaluation) University of Mysore, Mysuru-570 005 Date: 15-02-2020

Ph.D. COURSE WORK RESULT

The following Research Scholars have successfully qualified their Ph.D Course Work in **Biochemistry** Examination held on 21st December 2019. The successful candidates are eligible for permanent registration for their Ph.D programme in **Biochemistry**.

SI	Reg No	Name	Remakrs
No			
1	BIC19009	Bhargava C S	Eligible
2	BIC 19010	Bharatha M	Eligible
3	BIC 19011	Chithrashree G C	Eligible
4	BIC 19012	Indumathi MC	Eligible
5	BIC 19013	Kamatham Swetha	Eligible
6	BIC 19014	Manjunatha M	Eligible
7	BIC 19015	Nandana M B	Eligible
8	BIC 19016	Pradeep C K	Eligible
9	BIC 19017	Punarvasu T P	Eligible
10	BIC 19018	Santhosh Kumar	Eligible
11	BIC 19019	Sautan Show	Eligible
12	BIC 19020	Sandesh V D	Eligible
13	BIC 19021	Shilpa T S	Eligible
14	BIC 19022	Suranse Vivek	Eligible
14		Premanath	
15	BIC19023	Smruthi M R	Eligible
16	BIC19024	Taniya Tyagi	Eligible

Registrar(Evaluation)