1	The Vice Chancellor	12	Sri S.D. Doddachary
	University of Mysore		No.664, 'Mathru Krupa', 3 <sup>rd</sup> Cross
	Mysuru.		B.G. Dasegowda Road, Swarnasandra
2	The Commissioner for Collegiate	4.0	Mandya-571 402.
	Education	13	Smt. Pavithra Y.K.
	Palace Road, BENGALURU- 560 001.		W/o Vinay K.B.
	Joint Director		#21, 'C' Block, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Stage, Vijayanagara
	Department of College Education	1.4	Mysuru – 570030.
	Regional Office, Mysuru.	14	<b>Dr. E.C. Ningaraj Gowda</b> # 51, "APPA", 3 <sup>rd</sup> Cross, Temple Bell
3	The Director of Technical Education		Near Mahalingeshwara Temple
	in Karnataka, Maharani's College		Srirampura II Stage, Mysuru -570023.
	Circle, Palace Road		
	BENGALURU-560 001.	15	Dr. M.S. Damodhara
4	Dr. G. Venkatesh Kumar		C/O Jagannatha B.R
-	Dean, Faculty of Science & Technology		# 184/1, 4 <sup>th</sup> Cross, Nimishambanagara
	DOS in Psychology		Kuvempunagara Post, Mysuru.
	Manasagangotri, Mysuru570006.	16	Dr. Syed Kazza Mohiddin
5	Sri M.B. Gappanna	1	Senior Environmental Officer
3	Kavadi Village and Post, Ammathy		Karnataka State Pollution Control
	Virajpet Taluk, Kodagu District-571211		Board, 5 <sup>th</sup> Floor, No.49, Church Street
			Bengaluru-560 001.
	<b>Sri M.B. Gappanna</b> No.20, Grouith and Row House, Near	17	The Director of Medical Education in
	Jodi Bevina mara, Dattagalli 3 <sup>rd</sup> Stage		Karnataka, Ananda Rao Circle
	Mysuru-570033.	10	BENGALURU - 560 009.
6	Dr. Chaitra Narayana	18	The Commissioner for Public
0	#4301, Trendz Whispering Woods		Instruction in Karnataka
	Bogadi, Gaddige Road, Mysuru.		New Public Office, Near RBI
7	Sri Kumara		Nrupathunga Road BENGALURU- 560 042
/		19	The Director
	Principal Suida College of Commerce Hassen	17	Pre-University Education
0	Sujala College of Commerce, Hassan		18 <sup>th</sup> Cross, Malleshwaram
8	Smt. K. Nagarathnamma		BENGALURU- 560 012.
	Principal, Govt. First Grade College	20	Registrar (Evaluation)
	Hale Santhemala Road		University of Mysore
	T.Narasipura, Mysuru. Dist.		Mysuru.
9	Dr. Rajanna B.	21	Registrar
	Principal, P.L.N. First Grade College		University of Mysore
	Purigali, Malavalli Tq., Mandya Dist.		Mysuru.
10	Dr. Venkatesh J.N.	22	The Finance Officer
	Sri Adichunchanagiri First Grade		Special Invite
	College, Heggadadevanakote,		University of Mysore, Mysuru.
L	Mysuru.		
11	Sri. R. Pradeep Kumar Deekshith		
	S/o Ramashesha, Patashaala		
	Can Street Champusiana cana 571 212		

Car Street, Chamarajanagara-571 313.