## Details of Phd candidates who have successfully completed in DoS in CS

SI NO.	Name	Year of Award	Current Designation	Address	Phone No	E-mail Id
1	N V Subbareddy	1997	Professor	Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Manipal Institute of Technology, madhav nagar, manipal karnataka	8105941097	nvs.reddy@manipal.edu dr_nvsreddy@rediffmail.com
2	G Hemanth Kumar	1998	Professor and Coordinator (Administration), I.O.E	Department of Studies in Computer Science, Manasagangotri, University of Mysore	+919845113623	ghk.2007@yahoo.com hemanthkumar@uni-mysore.ac.in
3	D S Guru	2000	Professor and Chairman	Department of Studies in Computer Science, Manasagangotri, University of Mysore	+919448433964	dsg@compsci.uni-mysore.ac.in dsguruji@yahoo.com
4	Dr. Ramesh Babu D.R	2004	Director, Vice-Principal, Professor and Head	Computer Science and Engineering, Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering, Bengaluru	080- 42161726 919972935935	hod-cse@dayanandasagar.edu
5	Lalitha Rangarajan	2005	Associate Professor	Department of Studies in Computer Science, University of Mysore, Manasa Gangothri, Mysore	0821-2545775 9482717360	lali85arun@yahoo.coin
6	Sanjay Pande MB	2005	professor	Department of Computer Science & Engineering. G M Institute of Technology, Davangere University	9341919810	rakroop99@gmail.com

7	Punitha P	2006	Group manager	IBM India Pvt ltd, Embassy golf link business park, off intermediate ring road, indiranagar, Banglore	9980989800	punithaswamy@gmail.com
8	H.S. Nagendraswamy	2006	Associate professor	Department of Studies in Computer Science, Manasagangotri,University of Mysore	9480476830	Swamy_hsn@yahoo.com
9	Dr. Srikantamurthy K	2006	Vice principal and professor	Computer Science and Engineering ,Nagarjuna college of engineering and technology Venkata Krishna more post Devanhalli Bengaluru- 562164	9900194834	shree194@gmail.com
10	Dinesh R	2007	Principal Engineer	Samsung,201,World Trade Center,Brigade Gateway, D.Rajkumar road,Malleshwaram west, Banglore 560055.	9986678100	Dr.dineshr@gmail.com
11	B.H Shekar	2007	Professor	Department of Computer Science, Mangalore University, Mangalore- 574199, Karnataka, INDIA.	9480146921 7022494921	bhshekar@gmail.com, bhshekar@yahoo.com
12	Manjunath Aradhya V N	2007	Associate Professor	Department of MCA Sri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering Mysore	9886896108	aradhya@sjce.ac.in
13	S. Noushath	2007	Asst Professor	Department of Information Technology,College of Applied Sciences – Sohar, Sultanate of Oman	+968-98813766	nawali_naushad@yahoo.co.in Noushath.soh@casedu.om Noushath.mys@gmail.com

14	Prakash H. N	2009	Professor and Head	Department of Computer Science, Rajeev Institute of Technology.Hassan	9448775514	prakash_hn@yahoo.com
15	H.R.Chennamma	2011	Professor	Department of MCA, SJ College of Engineering, Mysore	9480057455	hrchennamma@sjce.ac.in
16	Veerabhadrappa	2011	Associate Professor	Department of Computer Science.University College, Mangalore	0824-2421484/ 2424760	virabadrappa@gmail.com
17	B S Harish	2011	Associate Professor	Department of Information Science & Engineering, JSS Science & Technology University, JSS TI	9886779078	bsharish80@gmail.com bsharish@sjce.ac.in
18	S Murali	2011- 2012	Professor	Department of information Science Maharaja Institute of Technology Belawadi,Srirangapatna Tq, Mandya – 571438 Karanataka India	918236292601	murali@mitmysore.in
19	Meera A	2012	Professor	Department of Electronics, BMS College of Engineering, Bangalore	9844604279	mnj_ss2002@yahoo.co.in
20	Anil Kumar K M	2012	Associate Professor	Department of Information Science, SJCE, Mysore	9945633380	anilkm@sjce.ac.in
21	Alireza Alaei	2012	Research Fellow	Griffith University, Gold Coast campus, Queensland, Australia	0061450862842	alireza20alaei@gmail.com

22	Chethan H K	2012	Vice Principal and Trusty	MIT. Thandavapura, Just off NH 766, Nanjanagudu taluk, Mysore district - 571302	8884564489	hkchethan@gmail.com
23	Manjunath S S	2013	Professor	Department of Information Science, DayanandSagar College of Engineering. Bangalore	9845726747	mnj_ss2002@yahoo.co.in
24	Manjunath S	2013	Chief Engineer	Samsung Electro- Mechanics, India Software Centre Unit No.201, 2nd Floor, World Trade Centre Brigade Gateway, Dr. Rajkumar Road Malleshwaram West, Bangalore - 560055	9901100736	manju_uom@yahoo.co.in manjunath.ramu@samsung.com
25	Umesh K K	2013	Associate Professor	Department of Computer Science, SJCE,Mysore	9964244267	umeshkatte@gmail.com
26	Mohammed Imran	2013	Data Scientist	HJL Bangalore	8553364919	imransgz@yahoo.co.in
27	Vinay K	2013	Senior Engineer	Samsung Bengaluru	8088042942	gotovinni@@gmail.com
28	Amir Rajaei	2014	Associate Professor	Department of Computer Engineering, Velayat University, IRAN Vice -President, Student, (Student Service Organization), Velayat University, Sistan & Baluchestan, IRAN	+98 915 839 2916	rajaei80amir@gmail.com  a.rajaei@velayat.ac.ir

29	Sharath Kumar Y H	2014	Associate Professor	Department of Information Science.MIT Belawadi, Srirangapatna Tq, Mandya – 571438 Karanataka India	9480849443	sharathyhk@gmail.com
30	Abdulbasit Abdullah Darem	2014	Post Doctoral Researcher	University of Mysore	9060765533	Basit.darem@yahoo.com
31	Mohan Kumar H P	2014	Professor and HoD	Department of MCA, PES College of Engineering, Mandya	9448554113	mohanhallegere@gmail.com
32	Prabhudev Jagadeesh	2014	Professor & Head	Dept. of Computer Science and Engg, JSS Academy of Technical Education, Uttarahalli kengeri road, Bangalore 560060	9886893897	prabhu.jagadeesh@gmail.com
33	Ravikumar M	2016	Associate Professor	Department of Computer Science, Kuvempu university, Shivmoga Shankaraghatta	9449185645	ravi2142@yahoo.co.in
34	Asma Ahmed Esmail Al-Hashmi	2016	Post Doctoral Researcher	University of Mysore	9060765533	Asma.alhasmi@yahoo.com
35	Krishna	2016	Guest Lecturer	Yuvaraja College University of Mysore.	8951930338	Krishnarjun.research@gmail.com
36	Naresh Y G	2016	PostDoctoral Researcher	Insight Centre for Data Analytics, Dublin, Ireland	9008005509	naresh.yarlapati@insight-centre.org

37	Chethana Kumara B M	2016	Lead Engineer	Samsung Electro- Mechanics, India Software Centre, Malleshwaram, Banglore	+918970547387	Chethana.kumara@samsung.com
38	Mohammed Javed	2016	Assistant Professor	Department of Compute Science & Engineering, NMAMIT, Nitte-574110, Udupi District, Karnataka	9741161929	javedsolutions@gmail.com
39	kouser	2017	Assistant Professor	Department of Computer Science, Govt college, Gundulpet	9844467163	kauserdt@gmail.com
40	Manjunatha K S	2017	Associate Professor and Head	Department of Computer Science, Maharani's Science college for women, JLB Road, Mysore 570005	9880192329	kowshik.manjunath@gmail.com
41	Naveen Mourya	2017	Scientific officer	High Performance Computing, UPE. Department of Studies in Computer Science, University of Mysore. Myosre.	9844088069	naveenrsh@compsci.uni-mysore.ac.in