Day	9.30 to 10.30	10.30 to11.30	11.30.12.30		2.30 to 3.30	3.30 to 4.30	
Monday	BB	SST/TRS	Seminar		KHN	DMG	*
		HCT 1.1	All teachers		SCT 1.51	HCT 1.4	
	Unit-1	Unit-1			Unit-2	Unit-2	
		o 1.30 pm					1
Tuesday	Inr.lab	Inr.lab	Phy.lab		DMG	SB	
	$B_1$	$B_2$	$B_3$	Lunch Break	HCT 1.3	HCT 1.3	
	DMG	KHN	SB		Unit-2	Unit-1	
Wednesday	Ana.lab	Ana.lab	Inr.lab		SST/TRS	BB	
	B <sub>1</sub>	$B_2$	$B_3$		SCT 1.51	SCT 1.53	
	SST/TRS	DMG	SB		Unit-1	Unit-1	
Thursday	Phy.lab	Phy.lab	Org.lab		DMG	SB	
	$B_1$	B <sub>2</sub>	B <sub>3</sub>	Г	SCT 1.53	HCT1.4	
	SST/TRS	SB	BB		Unit-2	Unit-1	
Friday	Org.lab	Org.lab	Ana.lab		SST/TRS		
	$B_1$	B <sub>2</sub>	B <sub>3</sub>		HCT 1.4		
	SS	DMG	SST/TRS		Unit-3		
Saturday	KHN	SS	Seminar				
	HCT 1.1	HCT 1.2	All teachers				
	Unit-2	Unit-2					

DEPARTMENT OF STUDIES IN ORGANIC CHEMISTRY, MANASAGANGOTRI, MYSORE Time Table for I Semester Effective from 3.08.2017

M. Sc. Organic Chemistry 2017-18

Name of the teachers 1) Prof. S.Shashikanth (SS) 2) Dr.Basappa (BB) 3) Dr.Sowbhagya (SB) 4) Dr.K H Narasimha Murthy (KHN) 5) Dr.D M Gurudatt (DMG) 6) Dr.T R Swaroop (TRS) 7) Dr. Shama Tumminakatti (SST)

Chairman

1

Départment of Studies in Organic Chemistry Manasagangotri, Mysore - 570 006

## DEPARTMENT OF STUDIES IN ORGANIC CHEMISTRY, MANASAGANGOTRI, MYSORE Time Table for III Semester effective from : 31.07.2017

Day	9.30am to 10.30am	10.30am to11.30am	11.30am to12.30pm		1.30am to 5.30pm
Monday	DMG	SB			Org.Lab -1
	HCT 3.3	HCT 3.1			B <sub>1</sub>
	Unit-3	Unit-2			BB
Tuesday	BB	SST/TRS			Org.Lab -2
	HCT 3.3	HCT 3.2			B <sub>1</sub>
	Unit-1	Unit-1			BB
Wednesday	KHN	SS		Break	Org.Lab - 1
	SCT 3.41	HCT 3.2		lre	$B_2$
	Unit-1	Unit-2		Lunch B	SS
Thursday	KHN	SS	Seminar		Org.Lab - 2
	HCT 3.3	SCT 3.41		Γn	B <sub>2</sub>
	Unit-2	Unit-3			KHN
Friday	BB	SB	Seminar	Org.Lab -1	
	HCT 3.1	SCT 3.41			B <sub>3</sub>
	Unit-1	Unit-2			SS
Saturday					Org.Lab -2
	Open elective				B <sub>3</sub>
					KHN

M. Sc. Organic Chemistry 2017-18

Name of the teachers 1) Prof. S.Shashikanth 2) Dr.Basappa 3) Dr.Sowbhagya 4) Dr.K H Narasimha Murthy 5) Dr.D M Gurudatt 6) Dr.T R Swaroop 7) Dr. Shama Tumminakatti

1

Chairman Department of Studies in Organic Chemistry Manasagangotri, Mysore - 570 005 Inclia