#### UNIVERSITY OF MYSORE DOS IN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE MANASAGANGOTRI, MYSORE-6

# List of Candidates Selected for M.Sc. Previous 2010-11(Provisional)

Sl. No.	No. in the Consolida ted List	Name of the Candidate	Marks based on which seat is allotted	Category under which seat is allotted			
	GENERAL MERIT						
1.	1	SAHANA S	65.63	GM			
2.	2	Vadiraj K.T	63.21	GM			
3.	3	SWARNA SMITHA H.S.	63.17	GM			
4.	4	Syed Noeman Taqui	63.05	GM			
5.	5	KRITHIKA R. JAIN	59.20	GM			
6.	6	Aravinda K.S.	58.50	GM			
7.	7	PALLAVI V	55.10	(Shifted to GM			
				from Cat-IIA)			
8.	8	Anil Kumar M	53.55	(Shifted to GM			
				from Cat-IIB)			
9.	9	RAQSANA TABASSUM	52.41	(Shifted to GM			
				from Cat-IIIB)			
		SC					
1.	13	NAGARATHNA K.V.	48.46	SC			
2.	17	Prashanth J	40.10	SC			
	ST						
1	19	Prashanth S	38.62	ST			
CAT-I							
1	21	Raghavendra	36.37	Cat-I			
CATEGORY II-A							
1.	15	KAVYASHREE RAMESH	43.43	IIA			
One more vacancy shifted to GM							

Contnd.... Next page (2)

CATEGORY II-B – Nil - (Shifted to GM)							
	CATEGORY III-A						
1.	11	AMRUTHA M	51.48	IIIA			
	CATEG	ORY III-B - N	il - (shifted t	to GM)			
	Kannada medium						
1	16	Sujith B.S	42.23	KM			
	Defence - Nil -						
OTHER UNIVERSITY							
1.	1	VIHENO IRALU	69.81	OU			

DR.S.SRIKANTASWAMY Member Selection Committee DR.N.S.RAJU Member Selection Committee

### UNIVERSITY OF MYSORE DOS IN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE MANASAGANGOTRI, MYSORE-6

# Wait Listed Candidates (Mysore University)

## GM

Sl.No.	Consolidated	Name	Sex	Category	Ov.Sc.	
	List Sl. No.					
1.	10	DIVYASHREE P.R.	F	GM	51.72	
2.	11	AMRUTHA M	F	IIIA	51.48	
3.	12	Yogesha M.B.	M	IIIA	49.95	
4.	13	NAGARATHNA K.V.	F	SC	48.46	
5.	14	DEEPTHI G	F	GM	47.70	
6.	15	KAVYASHREE RAMESH	F	IIA	43.43	
7.	16	Sujith B.S.	M	IIIA	42.23	
8.	17	Prashanth J	M	SC	40.10	
9.	18	Avinash M.R	M	SC	39.80	
10.	19	Prashanth S	M	ST	38.62	
11.	20	Gireesha M	M	SC	37.65	
12.	21	Raghavendra	M	Cat. I	36.37	
	SC					
1.	18	Avinash M.R	M	SC	39.80	
2.	20	Gireesha M	M	SC	37.65	
ST – NIL –						
Cat.I – NIL –						
Cat.IIA – NIL –						

Contnd. Next page (2)

		Cat.IIB - NI	L –		
		Cat.IIIA			
1.	12	Yogesha M.B.	M	IIIA	49.95
2.	16	Sujith B.S.	M	IIIA	42.23
		C-4 HID NI	т		
		Cat.IIIB – NI	. <b>L</b> –		
		Defence - NI	L –		
		Kannada Medium	- <b>NIL</b> -		
1.	17	Prashanth J	M	KM	40.10
2.	20	Gireesha M	M	KM	37.65
3.	21	Raghavendra	M	KM	36.37

DR.S.SRIKANTASWAMY Member Selection Committee DR.N.S.RAJU Member Selection Committee

## UNIVERSITY OF MYSORE DOS IN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE, MGM-6

## Wait Listed Candidates (Other University)

Sl.	Consolidated	Name	Sex	Ov .Sc.
No.	List Sl.No.			
01.	2	SAPNA V NAYAK	F	65.50
02.	3	SWETHA SHIVAKUMAR	F	62.50
03.	4	Puloketo K Achumi	M	46.25

DR.S.SRIKANTASWAMY
Member
Selection Committee

Member Selection Committee

DR.N.S.RAJU

### UNIVERSITY OF MYSORE DOS IN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE, MANASAGANGOTRI, MYSORE-06

## List of Rejected Applications for M.Sc. Environmental Science (2010-11)

Sl.	Reg. No.	Name of the Candidate	Reason
No.			
1.	ES006	Karthik A.E.	Entrance Exam not attended
2	ES008	Thammaiah C.K.	Final year marks card not enclosed
3	ES013	Stanzin Norgais Norbu	Entrance Exam not attended
4	ES014	NIVEDITHA NANDA	Entrance Exam not attended
5	ES018	Bharath Kumar Devarmani	Entrance Exam not attended
6	ES024	NAGALAKSHMI P	Entrance Exam not attended
7	ES027	Viphretuo Yhoshu	Entrance Exam not attended

DR.S.SRIKANTASWAMY
Member
Selection Committee

DR.N.S.RAJU Member Selection Committee